I Deserve a Prize…..

This week has been an interesting one I will give you that…  Let’s start with Monday, I went to bed fine, happy and SO ready to start the new week. I woke up the next morning so drained, dizzy, couldn’t breathe and felt downright like if I would die that would be okay. The whole day I just seemed to struggle with wanting to do anything. I laid around while watching Netflix and the day passed. Tuesday was better and still struggled with the not wanting to live mode. I went to work, forced a smile on my face and got through the shift; which I might add was one of the longest ones that I have ever endured. Wednesday though I felt great. energized, motivated and ready to do something. Maybe it had something to do with the fact that the new season of SVU and Chicago PD came on later that night. I don’t know but whatever it was, turned Wednesday into a pretty great day. And now here we are just finishing up Thursday. It was average. Went to school, ate lunch, practiced my violin, wrote a chapter and a half on Wattpad which turned out AMAZING by the way. Oh and also, tomorrow is also going to be pretty fabulous ’cause this girl is getting a package from Victoria Secret! Call it TMI or I’m a girly girl whatever.. You know a girl sometimes just needs to treat herself and I think after this week it will be a very nice prize for surviving. Oh and get this, I have also figured out what the heck I’m gonna do with my life. So hey, this week may have started out scary and a mess, but it’s gonna end pretty awesome.


Leave a comment